Good things come to those who wait...



Read more

TESTIMONIALS


Here are some of our…

PATIENT TESTIMONIALS


Toto Susie Wolff

TOTO & SUSIE WOLFF

Mercedes AMG Petronas F1

Thank you Gemma for all your help treating Toto’s aches and pains

(Especially the emergency call out in Monaco!)

Much appreciated


Valtteri Bottas

VALTTERI BOTTAS

F1 Driver
Valtteri Bottas

Gemma was the first to diagnose my prolapsed disc at the Melbourne GP in 2015 and she went on to ensure vital changes were made to the car through her expertise including functional MRI scanning, she was a key part of my speedy recovery. I’m very grateful.



What our patients say

ELITE HUMAN PERFORMANCE


There is no doubt that, in 2020, thanks to the hard work of Gemma, the mechanics and the DO along with Gemma’s coordinating activities, we have made a big step forward in our pit stops. Therefore the Board have decided to extend our working relationship with Formula Health for 2021/22, with Gemma Fisher continuing her supporting role for our pit stop performance efforts and taking on new responsibilities for the human performance across the entire race team.


FREDERIC VASSEUR

Former Alfa Romeo Racing Sauber F1 Team Principal, Current Ferrari F1 Team Principal

Throughout the years of knowing Gemma in Formula One, during my time both at Ferrari and Alfa Romeo, I would often call upon her for help treating Kimi’s injuries (incurred both trackside and on the ski slopes!).


MARK ARNALL

Kimi Räikkönen’s Trainer

I met Tom Sparks in 2016 as part of an elite sprint group based in London. He helped with progressive ideas for my Strength and Conditioning to complement my track sessions as a professional sprinter and provided me with great trackside therapy throughout the 2017 season. In 2019, working solely with Tom, we got to the World Athletics Championships in Doha and helped me build essential foundations ahead of an important 2021 season, where we managed to get to the Olympic Games in Tokyo, winning 4x100m relay gold!


ANTONIO INFANTINO

Professional Track Athlete
EXCELLENT
35 reviews on
Charley Ambrose
Charley Ambrose
2023-06-19
I had a brilliant experience at my appointment with Lara, I feel like it’s only the beginning of an exciting health journey for me but it has already made a big difference and would highly recommend.
Chris Parkinson
Chris Parkinson
2023-06-10
Tom is an amazing osteopath – his knowledge of what’s actually causing the pain I’m in, and how to fix it has been so impressive. Thank you!
Clive James
Clive James
2023-05-23
Excellent service covering many aspects of joint pain. I benefitted from Gemma’s expert osteopath treatment and shockwave for my golfers elbow. I’d strongly recommend their services
Debbie Durand
Debbie Durand
2023-04-20
Very professional and kind, holistic approach to health, highly recommended
Nick Gilkerson
Nick Gilkerson
2023-03-04
I’ve been going to see Liz the acupuncturist weekly for help with my Parkinsons related difficulties. I’d really recommend formula Heath Liz has been a big part in my management of Parkinsons both mentally and physically. I’ll continue to go and actually really look forward to seeing her. The rest of the staff are very friendly and have lots of treatments for all sorts of conditions or just a relaxing treat. Five stars ⭐️
Yvonne Coxhill
Yvonne Coxhill
2023-01-05
What a lovely clinic this is offering all kinds of therapies. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Jilly Cott
Jilly Cott
2022-10-27
I met Gemma several years ago, but only contacted her again recently following a sudden onset headache which lasted 5 days in total. It had been a fraught time whilst traditional medicine – CT scan and lumbar puncture had ruled out everything else. In the absence of answers I contacted Gemma who in a short time identified the problem and set to work. The very next day thankfully, my headache had finally lifted. Gemma is truly magic 🪄 and is highly recommended.
super nova
super nova
2022-09-10
Очень всё отлично работает супер!!!
Axel Bezza
Axel Bezza
2022-08-25
I would highly recommend great customer service and very friendly and understanding they go above and beyond in helping with whatever your problems are
Trishulananda
Trishulananda
2022-08-19
I was very ill with Covid and bacterial pnuemonia in December last year. Lara offered to help my recovery with kinesiology and has proved to be very effective. I’ve been going roughly once a month for six months and the treatments always leave me feeling relaxed and re vitalised. Either the Covid or the antibiotics I received in hospital have left me with dietary sensitivities which Lara has helped me to identify. The kinesiology has also helped me to deal with the vestiges of some long standing psycho somatic conditions. Now here I am six months later preparing to go on a 3 month sponsored bike ride to North Africa, and full of positive energy. It has been an amazing turn around, and I can’t rate Lara and her treatments highly enough.
What our patients think

GREAT EXPERIENCE


The Formula Health team are very knowledgeable and it was of extra value that they had experience of looking after top racing drivers. This meant that physiologically and nutritionally they could address the needs of my son who is a racing driver. The physiological assessment revealed areas requiring correction specific to him and also provided preventative measures for know stresses on a racing driver’s body. He feels much better for it. The nutritional assessment involved an in-depth review of his biological characteristics and provided nutritional guidance to help develop him for his sport.

The Formula Health team are very knowledgeable and it was of extra value that they had experience of looking after top racing drivers. This meant that physiologically and nutritionally they could address the needs of my son who is a racing driver. The physiological assessment revealed areas requiring correction specific to him and also provided preventative measures for know stresses on a racing driver’s body. He feels much better for it. The nutritional assessment involved an in-depth review of his biological characteristics and provided nutritional guidance to help develop him for his sport.


CECIL HENRY

Father of Maurice Henry, Ginetta Junior Driver

Before I came to you earlier this year I had spent the last eighteen years fighting to regain a life without neck and shoulder pain. Finally, Gemma and Liz found a formula that has worked to not only do it once but have a lasting effect. Just little things are noticeable – changing gear. I was contemplating buying an automatic car as I sometimes didn’t have the energy or strength to change gears on my commute. But no more! I wake up with more energy these days. This year has been challenging mentally in parts, but you have been a highlight as you have freed me up to be happier and more energetic person, especially when with my family. I actually feel more fun and I can see the difference it makes in my daughter.


MR PHILLIPS

Berkshire, UK

Lara’s treatments have changed my life and I don’t say this lightly! She works across such a broad spectrum of modalities with such gentle care and ease, and has an intuitive ability to know what your body and soul needs. My sessions with lara have been instrumental in healing deep wounds and have enabled me to understand my self and my body in beautiful, powerful ways.


MRS CARNALL

Berkshire, UK

I’ve suffered with lower back pain for a while now and decided it was time to bite the bullet and try to fix it, going to formula health was the best thing I’ve done, the treatment I’ve received from Tom and his knowledge is second to none. I recommend 100%.


MR GOODBOURN

Berkshire, UK

Thank you for helping us

SPREAD THE WORD


We love nothing more than hearing about our patient’s success stories. There’s nothing more fulfilling than knowing you have helped improve someone’s quality of life, have enabled them to return to something they love doing and lifted their spirits and mental health as a result. It’s why we do what we do and gives one a true sense of purpose. It takes hard work and commitment to be a healthcare professional but the end result is priceless.

The Formula Health team love the role we play in empowering our patients to achieve their goals and we really appreciate when you share the word about our fantastic practitioners, helping us to help more people like you.

GEMMA FISHER M.OST

Formula Health Founder & Director
Gemma Fisher Formula Health
formulahealth-logo-color

Award-winning multidisciplinary medical practice founded by the first Human Performance Consultant Osteopath in Formula 1.

Copyright by Formula Health Consultancy Ltd 2022. All rights reserved.